Tagged: The Gracekeepers

Waiting on Wednesday – The Gracekeepers

Waiting on Wednesday is a meme hosted by Breaking the Spine to let us share our excitement for books coming out soon. I have to admit, this is a bit different from my typical choices, but often different it good. Very good. So when I saw the recommendation for fans of The Night Circus and Station Eleven (both of which...